Five of 26 records have dated 18-hole green-fee, caddie and cart totals. Lowest among those five: ฿4,100 weekday / ฿4,600 weekend at Phoenix Gold. The other 21 need quotes. Checked 22 Oct 2026; tip, rental and transport extra. Packages and booking channels differ; this is not a market-wide cheapest-round claim.
฿4,100–฿8,000Weekday 18-hole totals · THB
5 of 26 courses have a dated total; 21 need a direct quote. Sources checked – .
Green fees by course, weekday and weekend
Published green, caddie and cart charges, with a total when all three are known. A caddie tip, transport and rental are extra unless your quote says otherwise. No total: ask the club.
Checked Components & source for Laem Chabang International Country Club
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
No standard visitor rate on the club website (checked 23 October 2026). Its October 2026 offer, for Thai nationals and foreign residents only, ends on 31 October 2026, and no offer from 1 November was listed when checked. Ask the club for a visitor quote.
Checked Components & source for Chee Chan Golf Resort
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
The club website’s only rate card is its Public Rate for 1 April to 30 September 2026, which has ended; it publishes no rate from October or for the 2026–27 high season (checked 23 October 2026). Ask the club by phone, email or LINE.
Checked Components & source for Pattana Golf Resort & Sport Club
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
No standard visitor rate on the club website (checked 14 October 2026). Its 2026 golf offers, for Thai nationals and residents of Thailand only, end on 31 October 2026; we could not confirm a November offer on 23 October 2026. Ask the club for a visitor quote.
Operator — source unavailable; certificate mismatch when checked 25 October 2026. Current access unverified. https://pattana.co.th/golf-course/ · Checked
No standard visitor rate; the club’s own offers are listed below.
Checked Components & source for Greenwood Golf Club
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
October and November cards have separate packages and booking channels. No universal itemised visitor rate is established; use the dated offer branch that fits your booking.
Checked Components & source for Barcelona Valley — Lake Course
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
The club website’s only price cards are all-inclusive offers that expire on 31 October 2026 (checked 23 October 2026). No card from 1 November is published, and no separate green, caddie and cart fee; ask the club for a quote.
Includes Full inclusions unconfirmedCaddie ฿400 · Cart not confirmed
Green fee and caddie from the course website; confirm the cart charge.
Checked Components & source for Pattaya Country Club & Resort
Weekday green fee
฿2,500
Weekend green fee
฿3,000
Caddie
฿400
The visitor green fee and caddie fee match on the club’s rate page and its High Season 2026 card for 1 November 2026 to 28 February 2027 (both read 23 October 2026). The two give different cart charges, so ask the club which applies.
Includes Full inclusions unconfirmedCaddie ฿350 · Cart not confirmed
Green fee and caddie from the course website; confirm the cart charge.
Checked Components & source for Eastern Star Country Club & Resort
Weekday green fee
฿1,500
Weekend green fee
฿2,100
Caddie
฿350
The club’s rate list is undated and lists two cart prices without saying which applies, so no complete total is shown. Confirm the current rate and cart charge with the club.
Checked Components & source for Royal Lakeside Golf Club
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
The club’s October 2026 offers, for Thai nationals and residents of Thailand only, end on 31 October 2026, and its website lists no November offer (checked 23 October 2026). No rate for other visitors is published; use the booking form or call for a quote.
Checked Components & source for Barcelona Valley — Valley Course
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
The club website’s only price cards are all-inclusive offers that expire on 31 October 2026 (checked 23 October 2026). No card from 1 November is published, and no separate green, caddie and cart fee; ask the club for a quote.
Compulsory cart; book and pay on the club website.
Checked Components & source for Hermes Golf Club (ex-Parichat)
Individual component prices are not confirmed for this rate.
The club’s booking page, read 22 October 2026, shows only a rate card labelled July–September 2026, a period that has ended, and says online booking is currently unavailable. Ask staff for a current quote.
A green fee covers access to the course. Compare the same date, holes and inclusions. Sources and check dates are on each row. How we check.
Special rates and conditions
These are separate from the 18-hole comparison above. Some are for nine holes, named days, later tee times or residents; some do not state a hole count. Open an offer for its exact conditions and source.
Greenwood Golf ClubOctober 2026 normal and online packages · Hole count not stated · Timed฿1,550–฿1,900
From to
Weekday, all day฿1,700
When
Weekdays
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
not stated; confirm holidays and availability
Booking channel
normal booking
Weekend morning฿1,900
When
Weekends before 11:31
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
not stated; confirm holidays and availability
Booking channel
normal booking
Weekend afternoon฿1,700
When
Weekends after 11:31
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
not stated; confirm holidays and availability
Booking channel
normal booking
Online weekday, all day฿1,550
When
Weekdays
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
Reserve online at least two days ahead; nationality eligibility unknown; confirm holidays and availability
Booking channel
online, at least two days ahead
Online weekend morning฿1,750
When
Weekends before 11:31
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
Reserve online at least two days ahead; nationality eligibility unknown; confirm holidays and availability
Booking channel
online, at least two days ahead
Online weekend afternoon฿1,550
When
Weekends after 11:31
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
Reserve online at least two days ahead; nationality eligibility unknown; confirm holidays and availability
Booking channel
online, at least two days ahead
Card for 1–31 October 2026. Normal and online cart packages include green fee, caddie and cart. Online reservations require at least two days advance. Morning 06:00–11:30; afternoon from 11:31. The card marks 13 and 23 October as holidays. Card footer: weekdays 06:00–17:00, 1–5 players; weekend morning 2–4, after 11:31 1–5. These are card-scoped conditions; confirm the chosen channel. Package hole count and nationality eligibility are not stated. No standalone green fee is inferred.
Walking package, weekday / weekend morning: ฿1,030 / ฿1,230. green fee and caddie; date/round applicability to confirm.
Caddie with cart / walking: ฿380 / ฿430. card-specific charges; not a universal current caddie fee.
Cart: ฿650. card-specific charge; not a course-wide cart requirement.
October 2026 normal and online packages — ended card
This card ended on 31 October 2026. Ask the course for a current quote; these terms do not establish a current price.
Card for 1–31 October 2026. Normal and online cart packages include green fee, caddie and cart. Online reservations require at least two days advance. Morning 06:00–11:30; afternoon from 11:31. The card marks 13 and 23 October as holidays. Card footer: weekdays 06:00–17:00, 1–5 players; weekend morning 2–4, after 11:31 1–5. These are card-scoped conditions; confirm the chosen channel. Package hole count and nationality eligibility are not stated. No standalone green fee is inferred.
Greenwood Golf ClubNovember 2026 normal booking packages · Hole count not stated · Timed฿1,700–฿2,200
From to
Weekday, all day฿2,000
When
Weekdays
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
not stated; confirm availability
Booking channel
normal booking: phone, LINE or email
Weekend morning฿2,200
When
Weekends before 11:31
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
not stated; confirm availability
Booking channel
normal booking: phone, LINE or email
Weekend afternoon฿2,000
When
Weekends after 11:31
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
not stated; confirm availability
Booking channel
normal booking: phone, LINE or email
Online weekday฿1,700
When
Weekdays
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
Reserve online at least two days in advance; other eligibility and holiday terms not stated
Booking channel
online booking, at least two days ahead
Online weekend฿1,800
When
Weekends
Round
Hole count not stated — confirm
Includes
green fee, caddie, cart
Eligibility
Reserve online at least two days in advance; other eligibility and holiday terms not stated
Booking channel
online booking, at least two days ahead
Future card for 1–30 November 2026. Normal booking uses phone, LINE or email; weekend mornings end at 11:30, afternoons begin at 11:31. Online prices are a separate branch requiring reservation at least two days ahead. Hole count and eligibility are not stated; confirm holidays and availability. Fees may change without notice.
Caddie with cart / walking: ฿400 / ฿450. November card-specific charges; not a universal current caddie fee.
Cart: ฿700. November card-specific charge; not a course-wide cart requirement.
November 2026 normal booking packages — ended card
This card ended on 30 November 2026. Ask the course for a current quote; these terms do not establish a current price.
Future card for 1–30 November 2026. Normal booking uses phone, LINE or email; weekend mornings end at 11:30, afternoons begin at 11:31. Online prices are a separate branch requiring reservation at least two days ahead. Hole count and eligibility are not stated; confirm holidays and availability. Fees may change without notice.
Checked 23 October 2026: Pattaya Country Club publishes cards for 1 November 2026 to 28 February 2027; Greenwood publishes November packages. Other listed operators have no separate 2026–27 card in the checked sources. Current rates and ending offers are listed below. Confirm dates, eligibility and inclusions.
Published for November onward
Pattaya Country Club & Resort: High Season 2026 card and a card for Thai nationals, 1 November 2026 to 28 February 2027
Example: use the Phoenix regular 18-hole record for its stated weekday or weekend; a twilight nine needs a separate quote. Confirm the exact date and channel before adding tip and return travel.
Give the date, weekday/holiday, tee window, booking channel, hole count, player count and eligibility. Compare quotes for that same round.
Confirm green fee, caddie, cart, tip, transport, rental and tax as included or extra. The caddie fee and tip guide explains the two caddie payments, and the club rental guide lists published hire prices.
Request cancellation, weather and refund terms before paying.
June–October is the broad rainy-season planning band; a named offer may use different dates. For high-season planning, November–February is used as a broad planning label for the generally cooler, drier period; course prices and tee availability must be checked independently.
Only five of 26 records have complete 18-hole green-fee, caddie and cart totals, checked 22 October 2026: weekdays ฿4,100–฿8,000; weekends ฿4,600–฿10,000. Other courses need quotes. Tip, rental and transport extra; this is not the whole market.
Are the 2026–27 high-season green fees published yet?
Checked 23 October 2026: Pattaya Country Club publishes cards for 1 November 2026 to 28 February 2027; Greenwood publishes November packages. Other listed operators have no separate 2026–27 card in the checked sources. Current rates and ending offers are listed below. Confirm dates, eligibility and inclusions.
What is the green fee at Chee Chan Golf Resort?
The only checked operator card ended 30 September 2026; no later complete total was established. Ask Chee Chan for a dated quote using the course record’s contacts.
What is the green fee at Pattaya Country Club?
The operator’s cart charges conflict. Its November–February card and Thai-only package have separate conditions. Confirm eligibility, time and the complete total; see the course record and offers above.
Do public holidays use the weekend price?
Rules vary by course. Siam Country Club charges its weekend rate on public holidays; elsewhere, confirm the date, rate eligibility and inclusions when booking.
What costs extra?
Allow for your chosen caddie tip, transport, rental clubs and any other extras excluded from your quote.